Current Position:Homepage > Cloud Products > Azure

Value Propositions of Microsoft Azure Operated
by 21Vianet

Reliability

Azure platform is designed to eliminate single point of failure and provide enterprise-level SLA. It can easily enable offsite and multi-site backup for disaster recovery, allowing customers to focus on developing and running applications, without worry about infrastructure. Since its general availability in February 2010, Windows Azure has been chosen and adopted by numerous multinationals like Boeing and BMW.

Flexibility

Azure provides Windows and Linux VMs, supporting a large number of open-source tools like PHP, Node.js and Python. With great elasticity, it can instantly deploy any number of VMs and unlimited storage space based on demand. Windows Azure provides flexible subscription and support pay-as-you-go model, helping customers to deploy new services at lowest cost and expand on demand in the future.

Value

Azure provides the industry-leading cloud computing technologies. The performance, scalability and stability of its cloud storage all topped in Nasumi’s benchmarking. Windows Azure can work with on-premise IT infrastructure, providing integrated experiences from on-premise to cloud from storage, management, virtualization, identity authentication to development.

Microsoft Azur operated by 21Vianet provides a financially-backed SLA of 99.9%, guaranteeing cloud platform availability as high as the global standard in China. We also provide 7x24 rapid response services in customer support, datacenter operation and maintenance, and network management.

当前位置:首页 > 运营的云产品 > Microsoft Azure

由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure的独到之处

可靠

Azure 的平台设计完全消除单点故障可能,并提供企业级的服务等级协议(SLA)。它可以轻松实现异地多点备份,带来万无一失的防灾备份能力,让用户专心开发和运行应用,而不是担心基础设施。2010 年 2 月正式商用以来,Azure 已经成为波音、宝马等大量跨国公司的选择。

灵活

Azure 同时提供 Windows 和 Linux 虚拟机,支持 PHP、Node.js、Python 等大量开源工具。它提供了极大的弹性,能够根据实际需求瞬间部署任意数量虚拟机、调用无限存储空间。Azure 订价灵活,并支持按使用量支付,帮助用户以最低成本将新服务上线而后再按需扩张。

价值

Azure 提供了业界顶尖的云计算技术,它的云存储技术性能、扩展性和稳定性这三项关键指标均在 Nasuni 的权威测试中拔得头筹。Azure 能够与企业现有本地 IT 设施混合使用,为存储、管理、虚拟化、身份识别、开发提供了从本地到云端的整合式体验。

由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure 公有云平台为您提供99.9%的网络可靠性,与微软全球同步的云平台可用性保障,还为您提供涵盖客户服务、机房运维、网络管理在内的专业团队提供7x24小时的快速响应服务。

找回密码

请填写您注册时使用的E-mail
*E-mail
提 交

注册成功

尊敬的客户

恭喜您成为蓝云社区成员,共同体验云端乐趣!

了解更多

尊敬的客户

感谢您提交由世纪互联运营的云产品的意向和需求

我们的客户服务代表会尽快与您联系!

了解更多

尊敬的客户

感谢您提交由世纪互联运营的云应用的需求,

我们工作人员会尽快与您联系。

了解更多

报名成功

尊敬的客户

恭喜您成为蓝云社区成员,共同体验云端乐趣!

了解更多